Speciality Courses for Certified Divers

Speciality Courses for Certified Divers

Speciality Diver Courses expand your diving skills and experience by giving you the knowledge and practical skills to enjoy new types of diving with confidence. The specialties require between 0 and 4 open water dives to complete depending on the Speciality.

If you have already completed PADI Adventure Diver or Advanced Open Water Diver, at your Instructors discretion, you may be able to credit some of these dives towards a Specialty. For example; the Deep Diver Specialty requires a minimum of 4 Open Water Dives, however, if you have Advanced Open Water your Instructor may credit the Deep Adventure Dive towards your Deep Diver Specialty which reduces the number of dives required from 4 dives to 3.

Many of these courses have very little self study and no final exams, so with our flexible scheduling and attractive pricing are easy to fit in whilst you are on holiday here in St. Lucia.

A Rescue Diver with 50 logged dives and five specialties can apply for PADI's most prestigious non-professional qualification, Master Scuba Diver. Click for 14 dive MSD Specialty Package.

Click for the list of Specialty Diver Courses and prices.

Click to see if you will need Medical Clearance to dive.

Book Now