PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty Course.

Why the PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty Course?

Since there's so much to see underwater you'll want to make the most of your stay. The PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty course tells you how by introducing you to the many varieties of multilevel diving.

What do I need to start?

  • PADI Open Water Diver or Junior Open Water Diver certification (or qualifying certification from another organization)
  • Minimum age: 12 years old

What will I do?

You'll learn what multilevel diving is and why you want to plan for multilevel dives. You'll also get to see the various types of multilevel dive calculators (including the Recreational Dive Planner, Wheel version and dive computers), as well as learn about multilevel dive planning, organization, procedures, techniques, and potential problems. You will use your newly acquired skills to complete two multi-level dives.

Where can I go from here?

Your Adventures In Diving Multilevel Adventure Dive may count towards the Specialty certification at instructor discretion and the Specialty certification counts as one of five Specialty certifications necessary for your Master Scuba Diver certification.

For information on pricing, please visit our Price List page.

Book Now