PADI Specialty Diver Courses

Specialty Diver Certification Courses

Clicking on the name of the course in the list below will open a new window with course details and pricing.

Non-diving Specialities

2 Dive Specialities

3 Dive Specialities

4 Dive Specialities

DSAT Gas Blender Drift Diver Night Diver Deep Diver
Enriched Air (Nitrox) Diver Digital U/water Photography Underwater Navigator Search & Recovery
Equipment Specialist Enriched Air (Nitrox) Diver Wreck Diver
Oxygen First Aid Multilevel & Computer Diver
Peak Performance Buoyancy

Master Scuba Diver Certification

If you already hold the PADI Rescue Diver Certification and have at least 50 logged dives, earning five PADI Speciality Certifications may entitle you to hold the prestigious PADI Master Scuba Diver rating. This is PADI's highest non-professional certification and is awarded to divers that have shown committment to divng by furthering their diver education and experience. We would be delighted to help any diver achieve this worthwhile certification. Click for information and pricing.

Book Now